.

Mission Statement:
"We steadily improve our processes and procedures in order to make our customers ecstatically happy while maintaining the dignity of our entire family of employees".

MANAGEMENT CONTACTS

If you would like information on flight training or to contact one of us directly with questions or issues, please feel free to email the following addresses.

GENERAL MID ISLAND INFORMATION

info@midislandair.com 631-588-5400

 

MANAGEMENT

lou@midislandair.com 631-588-5400 x 112 Louis Mancuso President

gail@midislandair.com 631-588-5400 x 113 Gail M Mancuso
VP, General Manager ISP

edamadeo@midislandair.com 631-281-5400

Evan Damadeo
Chief Flight Instructor/General Manager HWV

 

AIRCRAFT SALES

vince@midislandair.com 631-588-5400 x 117 Vincent Basile

 

FLIGHT TRAINING INFORMATION

learn2fly@midislandair.com 631 588-5400 x 119

 

FLIGHT OPERATIONS

DESK / SCHEDULING / RENTALS

jim@midislandair.com 631-588-5400 x 119 Jim Orehosky

TRIPS / SPECIALS / SEMINARS

don@midislandair.com 631-588-5400 x 119 Don Lawrence

 

CORPORATE SERVICES

jim@midislandair.com 631-588-5400 x 116 Jim Orehosky

 

CHIEF PILOTS

Chief Pilot bill@nyjet.com 631-588-5400 Bill Jensen

Assist. Chief Pilot, ISP john@midislandair.com 631-588-5400 x 126 John Ogozalek

Chief Flight Instructor, HWV edamadeo@midislandair.com 631-281-5400 x 210 Evan Damadeo

 

MAINTENANCE

johnc@midislandair.com 631-445-2685 John Coluccio

Rev. 09/22/2015