youtube
Mission Statement:
"We steadily improve our processes and procedures in order to make our customers ecstatically happy while maintaining the dignity of our entire family of employees".

Management Contacts

If you would like information on flight training or to contact one of us directly with questions or issues, please feel free to email the following addresses.

GENERAL MID ISLAND INFORMATION

info@midislandair.com631-588-5400

 

MANAGEMENT

Michael Mancuso President michael@nyjet.com631-588-5400

Gail M Mancuso
VP, General Manager ISP gail@midislandair.com631-588-5400 x 113

Evan Damadeo
General Manager HWV edamadeo@midislandair.com631-281-5400 x 210

 

AIRCRAFT SALES

Vincent Basile, Partner vince@midislandair.com631-588-5400 x 117

 

FLIGHT TRAINING INFORMATION

learn2fly@midislandair.com 631-281-5400 x 215

 

FLIGHT OPERATIONS

DESK / SCHEDULING John Macchia jmacchia@nyjet.com631-588-5400 x 119

SEMINARS / AEROCAMPS 

Don Lawrence don@midislandair.com631-588-5400 x 119

 

CORPORATE SERVICES

John Macchia jmacchia@nyjet.com631-588-5400 x 119

 

CHIEF PILOT

Chief Pilot

Evan Damadeo edamadeo@midislandair.com631-281-5400 x 210

 

MAINTENANCE

John Coluccio johnc@midislandair.com631-445-2685

Rev. 04/01/2020

 

  © Mid Island Air Service, Inc.
 • All Rights Reserved
101 Hering Drive, Ronkonkoma, New York 11779
 • 631 588-5400
 • 139 Dawn Drive, Shirley, NY 11967
 • 631 281-5400
 • e-mail: info@midislandair.com